This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.9
Value
9.5
Reviews
    Manfred
    de
    9.2
    22 February 2018
    Great breakfast - very nice and cosy home!
    us
    10
    7 January 2018
    Thanks!
    Filipe
    ca
    10
    6 January 2018
    Best B&B i stayed in my life.
    Best hosts ever. The breakfast they make for you everyday is unbelievable, they even try to vary everyday so you dont get bored with same food.
    Pierre
    ca
    8.8
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sohini
    ca
    10
    3 January 2018
    The owners were so wonderful and hospitable :) Would definitely go back in a heart beat!
    N/A
    The breakfast was so delicious! the service was exceptional! very comfy bed and amenities were great!
    Maxime
    de
    10
    29 December 2017
    Very nice and lovely. I would visite again!
    Very lovely and nice owners. Awesome breakfast, everyday something different and special. The croissants are great. Nice rooms.
    hk
    10
    25 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    9.2
    17 October 2017
    Washroom in our room was a bit tight...
    The owners themselves were so amazingly friendly. They made sure you really feel at home. The breakfast was sooooo good - fresh and delicious. Felt like a VIP.
    Pierre C.
    ca
    9.6
    16 October 2017
    Great hosts, nice people, clean and modern accommodations.
    Made special breakfast with oriental twist. Very very good!
    Julia
    de
    10
    25 September 2017
    The house, the host, the breakfast... just perfect
    ca
    10
    20 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    vivien
    gb
    10
    11 September 2017
    If you are able to get accommodation here, we booked some months ahead, you will not be disappointed
    There is nothing that we didn't enjoy. The owners deserve 11 out of 10 if that was possible!!!
    We enjoyed every aspect of our stay at this property. We received a warm welcome from Man, one of the owners, and she and her Husband, Martin, could not have done more to make our stay comfortable and very enjoyable. The breakfast on each day of our stay was excellent and it was nice to have a small fridge in our room with a supply of complimentary drinks. The room was spotlessly clean, bright, and very nicely furnished.
    Bruno
    be
    10
    11 August 2017
    Warm And friendly welcome. Breakfast.
    Jessa
    ca
    10
    9 August 2017
    Absolute BEST Bed and Breakfast in Mount-Tremblant!
    We didn't like that we had a short trip and couldn't enjoy this amazing bed and breakfast for another day!
    I wish I could give my experience at La Chaumière de l'Anse a higher rating than 10! Our stay here was fantastic- Man and Martin exceeded our expectations with their superb service every day! They are a lovely couple and make an excellent team. They have thought of EVERYTHING! For example, we were discussing with the hosts that we were going to be doing a lot of activities- Man took it upon herself to put together a nice bag filled with towels and items that would help us keep dry in the wet weather. We loved staying in the 'Symphonie' room as it was situated away from all the other rooms and had a lovely balcony. We decided on the first morning of our trip that this is the place we will continue to stay at whenever we come to Mount-Tremblant! We were sad to leave but are excited for out next trip soon!
    Martin
    ca
    10
    31 July 2017
    Best Bed&breakfast!!
    Martin and Man are amazing hosts!!
    Clive
    ca
    10
    31 July 2017
    An Excellent B&B
    Man and Martin are wonderful hosts. One of our group was having a birthday and Man provided ice cream and cake for us on the night we arrived! The breakfast croissants were superb and the entire breakfast was delicious. The beds were comfortable. The B&B is in a quiet location away from the main area of hotels, B&B's, condos but it is only a short drive to the Pedestrian Village. This B&B allows one night stays which is what we needed. Overall excellent value for money.
    ca
    10
    31 July 2017
    Warm and Welcoming
    Everything was perfect.
    Man and Martin provided the most excellent company and delicious breakfast. They were both full of great conversation and were extremely welcoming and we felt like we were truly a part of their family. The accommodation was within a good walking distance from Tremblant Village (about 20-30mins) and was a very delightful walk.
    Charles
    ca
    10
    17 July 2017
    Excellent stay, friendly hosts, charming, inviting house.
    Awesome and healthy breakfast with more than enough to eat. Hosts were very friendly. Location was nicely nestled into the woods. Charming house, next to a pond. Love the chickens.
    Michel
    ca
    10
    16 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jean-Pierre
    ca
    10
    12 July 2017
    most enjoyable stay
    Friendly hosts, excellent breakfast, located a short drive (less than 10 min.) from major attractions. Quiet location.
Loading reviews
Close